Lists Of Abia Commissioners And Their Portfolios



1. Chief Chimaobi Ebisike – Special Duties
2. Chief John J. Okoro – Joint Projects
3. Lady Loveth Uwaoma – Culture and Tourism
4. Dr Cosmos Ndukwe – Trade and Commerce
5. Chief Ugbaja T. Odionyemfe – Housing
6. Mr. Onyema Wachuku – SME Development
7. Sir G. C. Onyendilefu Local Govt and Chieftaincy
8. Chief Emeka Ikwuagwu – Youth and Sports Development
9. Barr. Bob Chiedozie Ogu – Works
10. Hon. D. K Uduma – Budget and Planning
11. Chief Ekele Nwaohanmuo – Transport
12. Chief Mrs Ukachi Amala – Women Affairs
13. Prince Ezekwesiri Ananaba – Cooperatives
14. Dr Solomon Ogunji Environment
15. Chief Ikpechukwu Onuoha – Petroleum
16. Prince Dan Okoli – Homeland Security
17. Alh. Suleiman Ukandu – Lands
18. Dr Aham Uko Finance
19. Hon. Chijioke Madumere – Science and Technology
20. Dr K. C. K Nwangwa Education
21. Chief Mrs. Uwaoma Olenwengwa – Industry
22. Dr Joe Osuji – Health
23. Engr. Emma Nwabuko – Public Utilities

About admin

Check Also

NMA Abia Expresses Her Readiness To Collaborate With Senator T A Orji To Ensure That Quality Health Care Is Maintained In Abia

NMA Abia Expresses her Readiness To Collaborate With Senator T.A Orji To Ensure That Quality …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *