Ikpeazu Approves 13 New Permanent Secretaries ,See The Lists


The Governor of Abia State, Dr. Okezie Ikpeazu has approved the appointment of 13 New Permanent Secretaries in the Abia State Civil Service.

An official notice from the office of the State Head of Service names the new Permanent Secretaries as follows –

1. Igwe Caroline Unanya

2. Alozie Kelechi Callistus

3. Emelogu, Ikechi Friday

4. Engr. Okpara Sunday Chukwunonye

5. Egwu Michael Chianakwalam

6. Engr. Mba Nkuma Emea

7. Engr. Okoro Thomas Ikenna

8. Dike Fidelis Nwabueze

9. Okere Ijeoma Clara (Mrs)

10. Nwanju Joy Chidinma (Mrs)

11. Ekwueme Franca Ngozi (Mrs)

12. Ubani Iheanyichukwu

13. Nwaka Beatrice Nene (Mrs)

A date for the swearing in of the new Permanent Secretaries shall be communicated in due course.

Sir Onyebuchi Ememanka
Chief Press Secretary to the Governor.
2nd June, 2020.

About admin

Check Also

Gunmen again raze police station, kill two officers in Anambra

Police in Anambra have confirmed the killing of two of their personnel by gunmen who …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *