Governor Ikpeazu Reconstitutes The Abia State Scholarship Board


The Governor of Abia State, Okezie Ikpeazu, PhD has approved the immediate reconstitution of the Abia State Scholarship Board as follows –

1. HE, Amb. Chief Empire Kanu – Chairman

2. Prof Sam N. Agu – Member

3. Chief David Nwogu – Member

4. Dr. Mrs Achama Malik Egbuta – Member

5. Dr. Mrs. Nnenna Anyanwu – Representative of Ministry of Education

6. Mrs. Onuoha Christiana Odochi – Executive Secretary.

Onyebuchi Ememanka, Esq
Chief Press Secretary to the Governor.
25th August, 2019.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *