Chike Okafor Wins Okigwe South Federal Constituency

Hon.Chike Okafor has been declared by INEC as the winner for Okigwe South Federal Constituency.

Chike Okafor, the incumbent and from APC party hereby retains his seat in the Green Chamber.
This was announced by INEC no long ago.

APC-23000 votes.
Accord party -21,454(Nwajiuba)
PDP-14,621 votes.
AA-2549 votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *