Abia PDP Releases Names Of Congress Committee Members

Abia PDP releases names of congress committee members

Abia PDP releases names of congress committee members

The leader of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) in Abia State; Governor Okezie Victor Ikpeazu has approved the following as members of PDP Abia State Congress committee:

1. Arch. Benson Ezem – Chairman

2. Chief Ndidi Okereke – Member

3. Sir Esiaba Iwezor – Member

4. Chief Allen Nwachukwu – Member

5. Mrs. Love Ezema MNi – Secretary

Their terms of reference include:

1. To make recommendations that will guarantee equity and ensure hitch free congresses.

2. To supervise the congresses

More terms of reference may be given later.


Chief Ibe Nwadioha
PDP State secretary

About admin

Check Also

NMA Abia Chairman Dr Chimezie Okwuonu bags CMO Award of Honour

The Catholic men Organization of St Joseph the worker Society of Holy Cross Catholic church …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *