10 New Abia Permanent Secretaries and Full Names

Governor Ikpeazu appoints 10 new permanent secretaries.

Dr Okezie Victor Chibuikem Ikpeazu.
Gov Abia state
The Governor of Abia state Dr Okezie Ikpeazu has approved the appointment of some directors as permanent secretaries in the Abia state civil service.

A release signed by the state head of Service Sir Onyii Wamah names them to include:

  1. Isiakpu Uzoma Livingstone
  2. Enyioko Benson Ugochukwu
  3. Mr chika Friday Okey
  4. Agbara Charles Chukwudi
  5. Mrs chioma Clare Onyegbu
    6.Aron Ikechi Bestman
  6. Okpe Arum Okpe
    8.Mr Ugwuzor Ugochukwu
  7. Mrs Alaribe Ngozi Victoria
  8. Mr Onyema Franklin.
    The release says the date of swearing in shall be communicated to them in due course.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.